Contact Us

Principal Investigator
G. Donald Allen, Professor
Email: Don.Allen@math.tmau.edu
Co-Principal Investigator
Dr. Michael Pilant, Professor
Email: mpilant@math.tamu.edu
Co-Principal Investigator
Dr. Jeff Froyd,
Project Internal Evaluator
Email: froyd@tamu.edu
Project Coordinator
Jennifer Whitfield, Senior Lecturer
Email: jwhitfld@math.tamu.edu
Co-Principal Investigator
Sandra Nite, Senior Lecturer
Email: snite@math.tamu.edu
Co-Investigator
Jill Zarestky, Senior Lecturer
Email: zarestky@math.tamu.edu
Co-Investigator
Amy Austin, Senior Lecturer
Email: austin@math.tamu.edu
Co-Investigator
Ben Aurispa, Senior Lecturer
Email: baurispa@math.tamu.edu